WRT reveals first drivers for expanded 2022 WEC LMP2 programme

Ex-Formula 2 racer Sean Gelael’s move to the team, revealed by Motorsport.com last week after finishing runner-up in the WEC LMP2 points with JOTA last year, has been confirmed.
The first driver announced for the Belgian squad’s second Oreca 07-Givson is Angolan Rui Andrade, who won the Pro/Am LMP2 title in last year’s European Le Mans Series with the G-Drive Racing squad.
This car will be …Keep reading