Van Amersfoort to replace HWA on FIA F3 grid from 2022

FIA F3 has confirmed its teams for the next three-year cycle from 2022-2024, with nine of the current 10 outfits retained for the period.
Dutch operation Van Amersfoort Racing will field three cars to complete the 30 car entry having been selected to join the championship.
F3 boss Bruno Michel revealed earlier this season that a number of new teams had put themselves forward to join the …Keep reading