Toyota announces unchanged driver line-up for 2023 WEC season

The Japanese manufacturer announced on Friday that Kamui Kobayashi, Mike Conway and Jose Maria Lopez will again race the #7 Toyota GR010 Hybrid and that reigning champions Sebastien Buemi, Brendon Hartley and Ryo Hirakawa will stay together in the #8 Le Mans Hypercar.
Lopez, who won the WEC title with Kobayashi and Conway in 2019/20 and ’21, has been retained for a sixth season by the Toyota …Keep reading