Tower Motorsport confirms full-season IMSA LMP2 entry

The #8 Oreca will be driven by team principal John Farano and 2021 European Le Mans Series champion Louis Delétraz in LMP2’s seven-race championship, with 2021 ELMS Pro-Am champion Rui Andrade joining the pair for the Rolex 24 at Daytona, the 12 Hours of Sebring, the Six Hours of Watkins Glen and Petit Le Mans. 
In addition, Ferdinand Habsburg, reigning LMP2 champion in …Keep reading