Sebring 12H: Bourdais, Duval, Vautier win in JDC-Miller Cadillac

During the sixth caution for Timothe Buret’s huge shunt, the DPis all stopped, and the restart saw the Wayne Taylor Racing Acura ARX-05 of Filipe Albuquerque ahead of the Chip Ganassi Racing Cadillac DPi-V.R driven by Scott Dixon, Olivier Pla in the Meyer Shank Racing Acura ahead of the erstwhile leading Mazda, now driven by Oliver Jarvis.
At the drop of the green, Dixon …Keep reading