Rosberg X Racing closes in on Extreme E title after Island X-Prix victory

Molly Taylor and Johan Kristoffersson took their third triumph from four events after their closest points rival, Lewis Hamilton’s X44 squad, and Chip Ganassi endured car failures.
That allowed Kristoffersson, taking over the RXR car from race-starter Taylor, to cruise to the finish with 25 seconds in hand over Abt Cupra’s Mattias Ekstrom, who finished minus the right door.
X44 started …Keep reading