Perth Supercars: Davison, van Gisbergen share poles

It was Davison who triumphed in the first session, the Dick Johnson Racing driver going quickest on his first proper run with a 53.7809s.
He then lowered that to a 53.629s to seal his fourth pole of the 2022 campaign ahead of a pair of Tickford Mustangs led by Cam Waters.
Jake Kostecki, meanwhile, was the surprise of the session as he took a career-best qualifying result of third.
His …Keep reading