Montoya to return to the Indy 500 with Arrow McLaren SP

Montoya, who conquered the race as a rookie in 2000 with Chip Ganassi Racing, and then won it for Team Penske in 2015, will again join the team’s full-time drivers Pato O’Ward and Felix Rosenqvist at both the Grand Prix of Indianapolis and the 500.
Arrow McLaren SP stated that this completes its line-up for the Month of May, although the team is hoping to add a third car later in the season …Keep reading