Is there anywhere left a Hendrick driver can’t win this season?

Through 16 races this season, Hendrick’s four drivers – Kyle Larson, Chase Elliott, Alex Bowman and William Byron – have amassed seven wins, with Larson leading the way with three.
Larson’s win Sunday at Sonoma (Calif.) Raceway was the fourth consecutive by an HMS driver and the fourth consecutive race Hendrick drivers have finished first and second.
Already this year, Hendrick has …Keep reading