Eleven F1 drivers take final engines of 2021 at Belgian GP

With F1 entering a triple-header that includes power tracks Spa-Francorchamps and Monza, the majority of teams have taken the opportunity to introduce fresh engines this time out.
Before this weekend, five drivers had already moved on to their third and final power units of the season: Max Verstappen, Sebastian Vettel, Esteban Ocon, Carlos Sainz and George Russell.
For the Spa weekend, both …Keep reading