DJR confirms McLaughlin won’t race at Bathurst

The famous Ford squad has today formally locked in its Bathurst 1000 driver line-up, with Anton De Pasquale and Tony D’Alberto teaming up in the #11 and brothers Will and Alex Davison in the #17.
McLaughlin, meanwhile, will miss his highly-anticipated Great Race return following an on-again, off-again saga influenced by evolving schedules in both Supercars and IndyCar.
“We knew from the …Keep reading