Berlin E-Prix: Nato wins race, de Vries takes title for Mercedes

The race was red flagged almost immediately after a huge startline shunt, as Jaguar’s title contender Mitch Evans barely moved off the grid and Venturi’s Edoardo Mortara smashed into the back of his stationary car. That put two championship protagonists out and red flagged the race.
At the safety car restart, pole sitter Stoffel Vandoorne led as BMW’s Jake Dennis became the third title …Keep reading